Ep: Deckey Lyrical – All Mighty

Download Deckey Lyrical – All Mighty Ep Zip

, a multi-talented artist, has released a new Ep called “All Mighty” The EP features a variety of hits and is sure to become one of your favorites.

All the songs are fun to listen to and you will probably want to download them all!

– All Mighty Tracklist:-

  1. Time
  2. Slow down
  3. Vibes
  4. Believe Ft. Eilklips
  5. DM
  6. Luku Luku
  7. Hold Mi Ft. Clyrics
  8. Holla Ft. Lexis
  9. Choosing
  10. 2night
  11. All Mighty
About Ilori 2828 Articles
I'm a Nigerian "Entertainment Blogger" that loves to entertain his readers with articles on celebrities, music, and movies and I will be posting news on celebrities too. Don't forget to Check back later, for more updates or Kindly Click here to request any song of your choicel!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.